• davesheasports

Cindy Brady Tournament Awards

Updated: Dec 30, 2019

Host Heuvelton Central swept the Varsity and Junior Varsity honors at the 18th Annual Cindy Brady Memorial Girls Basketball Tournament on Saturday.

Sarah Brady (right) and Ali Trathen (left) presented the Varsity Championship Trophy to host Heuvelton at the Cindy Brady Memorial Tournament on Saturday night. Members of the team coached by Rob Powers and Austin Weakfall are: Rayna Camer5on, Kaitlyn Sibley, Trista Ashley, Amber Cunningham, Emma LaFaver, Jenna Lira, Lara Martin, Grace Mills, Dakota West, Molly Williams, Bella Doyle and Dakota Mouthorp.
Kari (left) and Bryn Eggleston presented JV Awards at the Cindy Brady Memorial Tournament on Saturday night. Honored players from left are: All-Tournament selections Rylie Hale and Hanna Gollinger of Hermon-DeKalb, Rylin McAllister and Shylnn Dixon and MVP Ali Trathen of Heuvelton and Sportsmanship Award recipient Marva Ford of Heuvelton.

Jim Brady presented the awards after the varsity consolation game of the Cindy Brady Tournamenty on Saturday night. All-Tournament selections from left are: Abby Flack and Alexa McKee of Lisbon and Matty Lovely and Alexis Cuthbert of Colton-Pierrepont.

Jon Trathen and Jada Joanette presented awards after the JV Consolation game of the Cindy Brady Memorial Tournament on Saturday. All-Tournament Awards from left went to: Natalie Butterfield of Colton-Pierrepont, Rachel LaRock and Gabby Taylor of Lisbon and Malia Hogle of Colton-Pierrepont.
Sarah Brady (right), Ali Trathen (left) and Brynn Eggleston (front) presented the awards after the Varsity Championship Game of the Cindy Brady Memorial Tournament in Heuvelton on Saturday night. Award winners from left are: MVP Rayna Cameron, Sportsmanship Award recipient Kaitlyn Sibley and All-Tournament selections Bella Doyle and Grace Mills of Heuvelton and All-Tournament selections Hillary Jones and Haile Bouchey of Hermon-DeKalb.
Sara Trathen, Kari Eggleston and Bryn Eggleston presented the Cindy Brady Memorial Tournament on Saturday night. From left are: Shylnn Dixon, Rylin McAllister, Lily Spooner, Katie Cunningham, Ali Trathen, Marva Ford and Caidence Dial Tournament JV Championship Trophy to Heuvelton on Satuurant and Coach Austin Weakfall.


© 2019 by Old School Sports Journal. Proudly created with

  • White Facebook Icon

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

This site is dedicated to the memory of Chuck Kelly, longtime editor of The Journal and Advance News in Ogdensburg and the greatest newsman in the history of Northern New York.