• davesheasports

Knight, Snell Earn All-State Boys Soccer Honors

Colton-Pierrepont's Aiden Knight and Parishville-Hopkinton's Peyton Snell have been named to the All New York State Small School Boys Soccer selections of the United Soccer Coaches association. Knight was named to the First Team and Snell was named to the Fourth Team.

Knight, a goalie, and Snell, a striker, were voted as the Defensive and Offensive MVPs of the Northern Conference East Division.

To be named to the all-state team a player's coach must be a member of the United Soccer Coaches Association.

First Team

Luke Doukas, Bronxville High School

Shawn Turnbull, Voorheesville High School

Joe Spires, Cazenovia High School

Matthew Schultz, Oneonta High School

Thomas Binkowski, Bath-Haverling High School

Ali Alomari, Lackawanna High School

Heath Lucas, Chazy Central Rural School

Gio Fabiano, Carle Place High School

Noah Lortie, Rhinebeck Central School

Aiden Knight, Colton Pierrpont Central School

Parker West, Southhampton High School

Michael Luango, Center Moriches High School

Second Team

Juan Camilo Escudero Henao, Alexander Hamilton High School

Jack Rubinstein, Stillwater High School

Bo Ben Yehuda, Westhill Central School

Stanley Anderson, South Kortright Central School

Aidan Marroquin, Chenango Valley High School

Chuck Domm, East Rochester High School

Evan Stevely, Bishop Kearney High School

Alex Raczynski, Maryvale High School

Nikalas Hamel, Saranac Central School

Kevin Graca, Carle Place High School

Christopher Shust, JS Burke Catholic

Diejo Trujillo, Southhampton High School

Third Team

Max Sturman, Briarcliff High School

Ethan Knauf, Lake George High School

Justin Pugliese, Mechanicville High School

Tylar Moss, Skaneateles High School

Matt Weil, Lansing High School

Bradley Morell, Oneonta High School

Brendan Strong, Bath-Haverling High School

Fernando Furioso, Bishop Kearney High School

Caleb Foley, Maple Grove High School

Andrew Tillotson, Marathon Central School

Daniel Palencia, Southold High School

Luke Masciopinto, Rye Neck High School

Fourth Team

Julian Jacobs, Hastings High School

James Mitchell, Greenville High School

Conor Baird, Trumansburg Central School

Casey Phillips, Dryden High School

Adam Grover, Warsaw Central School

Russell Domm, East Rochester High School

Aidan Wood, Keshequa Central School

Aidan Percy, Maple Hill High School

Matt Lewis, Clinton High School

Peyton Snell, Parishville Hopkinton Central School

Simon Hoke, Manlius Pebble Hill High School

Riley Hansen, Chazy Central Rural School

Fifth Team

Sebastian Pacheco, Valhalla High School

Edgar Gomez, Ichabod Crane High School

Zach Saddlemire, Schuylerville High School

Casey Phillips, Dryden High School

Riley Rease, Keshequa Central School

Giovanni Schifano, Eden High School

Nicholas Kelting, Saranac Lake Central School

Levi Webb, Fillmore Central School

Kade Ozog, Poland Central School

Colin Murray, Rhinebeck Central School

Everett Button, Mount Academy

150 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mills 652, Fishbeck's 603 Lead Oswegatchie League

Heuvelton Oswegatchie League Week 26: Armstrong’s 75-29, Shady Brook Farms 69-35, WWV 65-39, Stanton’s 47-57, Casey’s 47-57 Highlights: Dawn Mills 234(652), Vicki Fishbeck 223(603), Myrna Wells 222(56

N-N Boys, Massena Girls Stay Unbeaten On Ice

The Norwood-Norfolk Boys (3-0) and the Massena Girls (2-0) continued unbeaten starts to the Northern Conference Hockey season on Monday night. N-N 10 - Potsdam 1: Bobby Voss scored three goals with on

© 2019 by Old School Sports Journal. Proudly created with

  • White Facebook Icon

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

This site is dedicated to the memory of Chuck Kelly, longtime editor of The Journal and Advance News in Ogdensburg and the greatest newsman in the history of Northern New York.