• davesheasports

Credit Unions Donate To OFA/SMA Hall of Fame

The St. Lawrence Federal Credit Union and the SeaComn Federal Credit Union have put their joint support, through donations, behind the Ogdensburg Free Academy/St. Mary's Academy Hall of Fame which will induct its second class on Sept. 27 at OFA.

St. Lawrence Federal Credit Union and SeaComm Federal Credit Union have made a joint donation to the Ogdensburg School System’s joint Athletic Hall of Fame honoring the alumni, programs, coaches, and supporters of both Ogdensburg Free Academy and St. Mary’s Academy. Shown from left to right are Bill Merna; Tim Baker; Joanna Hollis, all Hall of Fame Committee members; Todd Mashaw, President/CEO of St. Lawrence FCU; Scott Wilson, President/CEO of SeaComm FCU; Doug Loffler; Ron Johnson, also Hall of Fame Committee members.


© 2019 by Old School Sports Journal. Proudly created with

  • White Facebook Icon

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

This site is dedicated to the memory of Chuck Kelly, longtime editor of The Journal and Advance News in Ogdensburg and the greatest newsman in the history of Northern New York.